we’re MOVING!

We’ve moved to http://gwenerin.com
And update your subscriptions to http://gwenerin.com/feed/

Thanks to my brother-in-law, Jeremy Lawson for all his help getting things transferred over to gwenerin.com (officially)!

So, go check it out and let me know what you think. I decided to drop the old name of my blog and focus on the Gwen Erin logo, name, and color scheme. Hopefully this will help visitors know they are in the right place when they land there. I am still making adjustments, but I am excited about the new look.

4 responses to “we’re MOVING!

  1. Seeing your yarn on the new site made me gasp, what clarity! Amazing job, Gwen & Jeremy!

  2. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  3. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and piece of writing is truly fruitful in support
    of me, keep up posting these types of content.

  4. Hi! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed
    to ask. Does managing a well-established website such as yours take a lot
    of work? I am brand new to running a blog but I do write in my
    journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

